RPOs



NYSUT Regional Political Organizers and Areas of Coverage

rpo map

Primary Office Location and Contact Information

RPO Name

Email Address

Telephone Number

Anthony Plonczynski-Figueroa

Anthony.Plonczynski-Figueroa@nysut.org

(585) 286-3702

Ian Phillips

Ian.Phillips@nysut.org

(315) 919-0513

Jeff Friedman

Jeffrey.Friedman@nysut.org

(516) 408-2624

Louisa Pacheco

Louisa.Pacheco@nysut.org

(716) 634-7132

Michael Grubiak

Michael.Grubiak@nysut.org

(914) 200-1611

Peter Kim

Peter.Kim@nysut.org

(518) 868-1178

NYSUT Footer
Our Voice, Our Values, Our Union