RPOs



NYSUT Regional Political Organizers and Areas of Coverage

RPO Map 2021

RPO Name

Email Address

Telephone Number

Ian Phillips

Ian.Phillips@nysut.org

(315) 431-4040

VACANT/Nicki Richardson

Nicki.Richardson@nysut.org

(518) 213-6000

Louisa Pacheco

Louisa.Pacheco@nysut.org

(716) 634-7132

Michael Grubiak

Michael.Grubiak@nysut.org

(914) 592-4411

Anthony Plonczynski-Figueroa

Anthony.Plonczynski-Figueroa@nysut.org

(585) 454-5550

Peter Kim

Peter.Kim@nysut.org

(518) 213-6000

NYSUT Footer
Our Voice, Our Values, Our Union