Retiree Services Consultants

Retiree Services Consultants

NYSUT Retiree Services Consultants serve as liaisons between retired members, retiree councils and NYSUT headquarters. To find the consultant in your area, consult the directory and map below.

Retiree Consultants Map


Ellen Pincus Ellen.Pincus@nysut.org

RC 14, 15, 16
Tarrytown R.O.
520 White Plains Road
Suite 400
Tarrytown, NY 10591
914-592-4411
Fax: 914-345-3302

Anne Marie Voutsinas AnneMarie.Voutsinas@nysut.org

RC 7, 8
Syracuse R.O.
4983 Brittonfield Parkway
P.O. Box 247
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315-431-4040
Fax: 315-431-4411

Miriam Hanan Miriam.Hanan@nysut.org

RC 43
516-236-0276

Janet Goddard  Janet.Goddard@nysut.org

RC 1, 2, 3, 44
Western New York R.O.
Centerpointe Corporate Park
270 Essjay Road
Williamsville, NY  
14221-8276
716-634-7132
Fax: 716-634-4731

Claire Zatorski  Claire.Zatorski@nysut.org

RC 17, 18, 19
Nassau R.O.
1000 Woodbury Road
Suite 214
Woodbury, NY 11797
516-496-2035
Fax: 516-921-2964

Ruth Shippee  Ruth.Shippee@nysut.org

RC 9, 10
Capital District R.O.
800 Troy-Schenectady Road
Latham, NY 12110
518-783-7977
Fax: 518-783-4934

Louise Ortman  Louise.Ortman@nysut.org

RC 4, 46
Southwestern NY R.O.
1 West Oak Hill Road
Jamestown, NY 14701
716-664-7425
Fax: 716-487-1727

Peter Randazzo  Peter.Randazzo@nysut.org

RC 5, 6
Rochester R.O.
30 North Union St.  
Suite 302
Rochester, NY  14607
585-454-5550
Fax: 585-454-7711

Mark Padgett  Mark.Padgett@nysut.org

RC 11, 45
Southern Tier - Vestal R.O.
305 Vestal Parkway, West
Vestal, NY 13850
607-786-5742
Fax: 607-786-5749

Sheryl Baker Delano  Sheryl.delano@nysut.org

RC 12, 13
Mid-Hudson R.O.
201 Stockade Drive
Kingston NY 12401
845-339-4450
Fax: 845-339-1840

James Kinnier James.Kinnier@nysut.org

RC 20, 21, 22, 23
Suffolk R.O.
150 Vanderbilt Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-273-8822
Fax: 631-273-6186

 

 



NYSUT Footer
Our Voice, Our Values, Our Union